kisskillo.blogg.se

Richard keil
Richard keil




richard keil

He also stared in a British Film called “Baby Juice Express” which is a comedy spoof take off, of the popular UK film “Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels” He has stared in the very popular French film called “Le Boulet” as the caricature “Le Meg” in which he has golden metal teeth I played the second lead roll. Gary Tiplady the giant 7ft 3 in actor from Newcastle at the moment just came back from Sweden doing a million pound film commercial for Tic Tac mints as george the yeti

#Richard keil full

Fess Parker is leaning over in the photo so his full height is not apparent. Richard Kiel may have wore elevated shoes occasionally to appear more menacing. The photo of Kiel, Parker, and Burke doesn't show their feet so there is no way of knowing what kind of shoes they were wearing. Dick Van Dyke must be somewhat under 6 feet because there is considerably more than 4.5" difference between him and Fess Parker, based on the two photos with Richard Kiel. There is no way that Richard Kiel could be 8.5" taller than Chuck Connors or Fess Parker. He seemed to be about 5 feet tall or less. I have never found a height reference for Walter Burke, the little man in the photo between Kiel and Parker. I always considered Fess Parker to be a legitimate 6'5" although he may have been slightly smaller than Connors. Chuck Connors was one of the few actors who didn't exaggerate his height, which makes him a good standard for judging the heights of other actors. At that moment a gate attendant opened the door to let him board early and of course he was sitting in first class when my friend and I got on board. His head was barely above Mr Kiel's shoulder. He was visibly more shocked than me because being 6'6" he wasn't used to looking up at anybody. He was actually standing and he's 6'6" flat footed. The funny part was the look on my friends face. Mr Kiel looked down at me and nodded as he walked by. I was so stunned that I couldn't speak because I was trying to say "hey I know you". So I looked up.and kept looking up as he passed by me and and it was Richard. My friend and I were the only ones there at the time and he was standing several feet away to my left so I knew it was somebody new showing up. I was sitting down leaning forward staring at the carpet when I saw a shadow approaching on my right. My best friend and I were waiting at the gate for a flight so we wouldn't miss it. Kiel was humble, generous, and soft spoken. Kiel is honest about his height, and when he was in his late 30s he definitely looked more than a foot taller than 6ft1 Roger Moore, and more than 2 feet taller than his wife. My friend then said, nah, he outta be at least 7ft4. When Kiel passed away in 2014, my same friend asked, "How tall was Richard Kiel"? I said, "around 7ft2". Kiel' s hand and my friend told me that Kiel made him feel like a Kindergarten kid. My friend was 19 at the time and played Amateur Tackle Football at 6ft7 305 pounds. My friend met Kiel in 1988 at a comic con. I saw a picture of him and 7ft3 William Engesser in 1963, and they were both in the Nutty Professor together, and Engesser was no more than 1 inch taller than Kiel.

richard keil

By the time he wrote his autobiography it was 2002, he was over 60 years old and already suffered from that bad car accident, so by this time he might have slight shrunk down to 7ft1.5. I feel Richard Kiel is indeed 7ft1.75 at his peak.






Richard keil